• Cini Gannon-Robb Board Chair / President crobb@face4pets.org
  • Howard D. Finkelstein Vice Chair hfinkelstein@face4pets.org
  • Heidi Arambula Secretary harambula@face4pets.org
  • Greg Bellman CFO / Treasurer gbellman@face4pets.org
  • Lucie Berreby Program Development Director lucie@face4pets.org
  • Dr. John Hart Director jhart@face4pets.org
  • Dr. Wendy Khentigan Director wkhentigan@face4pets.org
  • Dr. Keith P. Richter Director krichter@face4pets.org
  • Dr. Dori Slater Vance Director dslaterv@face4pets.org
  • Dr. Tammy Stevenson Director tstevenson@face4pets.org