• Danae Davis Executive Director danae@face4pets.org
  • Christine Spencer Director of Development christine@face4pets.org
  • Dr. Annie Petersen Gifts & Education Manager admin@face4pets.org
  • Patty Mendez Animal Grants Manager grants@face4pets.org
  • Rachel Rothstein Communications & Events Manager events@face4pets.org
  • Sarah Verdusco Singh Special Events & Administrative Assistant sarah@face4pets.org
  • Karen Kelley Animal Grants Assistant karen@face4pets.org
  • Lisa Hertz Volunteer Blogger